Donate to Illuminate Contact TSF
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Visit us on YouTube Visit us on Instagram Visit us on Linkedin Visit us on Tiktok

Event Series Human Collective Project | Global

The Human Collective Project Global

Virtual: Global

The Human Collective Project (HCP) is TSF’s support group meeting offered to anyone who has been affected/impacted by NMOSD/MOGAD. The program came into existence during the height of the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020, when most NMOSD/MOGAD felt particularly isolated and vulnerable to the coronavirus as immunosuppressed/immunocompromised members of society. The isolation many of us experienced […]

Event Series From The Experts

Myths & Facts – Family Planning Considerations for NMOSD & other rare neurological conditions

Virtual: Global

To celebrate NMO Awareness Month 2024, The Sumaira Foundation invites you to join an insightful discussion about an important topic: Family Planning. Join us on March 1st for a live webinar featuring Dr. Ahmed Shatila who will share myths & facts about family planning in people living with NMOSD & other rare neuro-immunological conditions. Dr. […]

Event Series From The Experts

Double sero-negative NMOSD

Virtual: Global

Do you or your loved one continue to test negative for the AQP4 and MOG antibodies? You are not alone!   You're invited to attend "Double sero-negative NMOSD" on Friday, June 2nd at 12 PM PST / 3PM EST / 9 PM CET featuring Dr. Eoin Flanagan, Professor of Neurology, Chair of the Division of […]

Cabaret for A Cause

Virtual: Global

In celebration of NMOSD & MOGAD Awareness Months, TSF is pleased to present "Cabaret for a Cause," a dance class taught by professional choreographers / show girls from a world-renowned cabaret in Paris, France. Emma Castel and Deborah Lettieri will be teaching the class for both standing and seated attendees! 100% of proceeds will be […]

$25
Event Series From The Experts

NMOSD y MOGAD, Perlas en el Diagnóstico y Opciones para el Tratamiento

Virtual: Global

Está invitado a asistir a la videoconferencia "NMOSD y MOGAD, Perlas en el Diagnóstico y Opciones para el Tratamiento" el viernes 27 de abril a las 2:00 pm México / 4:00 pm Venezuela / 5:00 pm Argentina. Médicos especialistas de 3 diferentes países de Latinoamérica unen esfuerzos para abordar temas de interés común para todos. […]

Event Series Meet The Author

Meet the Author | Kyle Bryant, “Shifting Into High Gear”

Virtual: Global

TSF is pleased to invite you to an exclusive "Meet the Author" fireside chat between Sumaira and Kyle Bryant, an author, athlete, speaker, and spokesperson for Friedreich's Ataxia Research Alliance (FARA). "Shifting Into High Gear" charts the course of Kyle's transformation as he journeys on a recumbent tricycle across the United States in the throes […]

NMOSD, MOGAD en MS: Overeenkomsten en Verschillen

Virtual: Global

Neem vrijdag 17 maart van 20.00-21.00 uur deel aan het allereerste Nederlandstalige webinar “In gesprek met deskundigen” (“From the Experts”). Dit webinar wordt georganiseerd door de Sumaira Foundation. Dr Barbara Willekens zal spreken over overeenkomsten en verschillen tussen NMOSD, MOGAD en MS. Dr. Willekens is als neurologe verbonden aan het UZA, het Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen. […]

Industry Partners

Community Partners

WARNING: Internet Explorer does not support modern web standards. This site may not function correctly on this browser and is best viewed on Chrome, Firefox or Edge browsers. Learn More.